Nothing makes ME happier than knowing you are happy with your experience working with ME

CHRISTINE & DANIEL

I don’t even know where to start with Emma. She is just amazing! A true professional, she knows exactly what she’s doing so just go with it! There were some photos on our wedding that Emma did that I wasn’t sure of (I’m not a soppy person

) but they are some of my favourites already. She is a family friend and we wouldn’t have had anyone else to take our wedding photos. She is a perfectionist in her work but also so much fun. You can completely relax around her, she puts you at ease all the time. She didn’t leave until she was sure we got every photo we wanted and that she had captured every moment she could. So honestly from the bottom of our hearts, thank you so so much. We haven’t even had all the photos yet but the ones we have are just incredible and we can’t wait to see the rest! Xxxxxx

CHRISTINE & DANIEL

I don’t even know where to start with Emma. She is just amazing! A true professional, she knows exactly what she’s doing so just go with it! There were some photos on our wedding that Emma did that I wasn’t sure of (I’m not a soppy person

) but they are some of my favourites already. She is a family friend and we wouldn’t have had anyone else to take our wedding photos. She is a perfectionist in her work but also so much fun. You can completely relax around her, she puts you at ease all the time. She didn’t leave until she was sure we got every photo we wanted and that she had captured every moment she could. So honestly from the bottom of our hearts, thank you so so much. We haven’t even had all the photos yet but the ones we have are just incredible and we can’t wait to see the rest! Xxxxxx

BEA & DUANE


Emma was absolutely incredible for our wedding last week! We've said so many times that we literally couldnt have asked for a better photographer for our big day. Right from booking her, she was fantastic. Super friendly in her response to us - professional but still made me feel really at ease. I was pretty set on her after looking through her website, but the second she responded to our enquiry, I said to my husband 'she's perfect'. And she has been ever since. Every time I've messaged her a question or anything, she's responded quickly and always so helpful and friendly. When we discussed what we wanted on our day, she talked us through everything so there wasn't anything unknown and wanted to know everything that we wanted.

And on the day - we literally couldnt have asked for someone better. She was there for everything, taking photos of the perfect moments, checking with us what we wanted to do. But she wasnt just photographing - she helped us with so much, including taking our guest book and ensuring every single person had written in it, to getting us some newlywed alone time, and even chose how I would have my hair (because I couldnt decide between a plait or twist!).

Our photos have been amazing. Its only been a week so we are patiently and eagerly awaiting the full album but our previews have been the most beautiful photos ever. We can't stop looking at them. Choosing some for our printed album is going to be incredibly challenging!

So Emma, thank you so much for being the best, not only the best photographer, but just the best person to have their on our day. I would recommend absolutely anyone getting married in need of a photographer to book you in a heartbeat! Thank you a million times xxx

ZOE & DAVE - July 2019


"Emma was fab from start to finish! She made us feel very at ease, never missed a photo opportunity yet she was never in the way, & there were times when you didn’t know she was there. She has captured some beautiful shots of our day & we can’t wait to see the rest.
Thank you Emma!"

ZOE & DAVE - July 2019


"Emma was fab from start to finish! She made us feel very at ease, never missed a photo opportunity yet she was never in the way, & there were times when you didn’t know she was there. She has captured some beautiful shots of our day & we can’t wait to see the rest.
Thank you Emma!"
HAYLEY & JACK - September 2018

"Emma photographed our wedding and did such an amazing job. Pre-wedding was always contactable and would respond quickly. Always able to answer questions. Met all our needs and requirements.

On the actual wedding day, she was amazing. Not only took our photos, but she was also in hand to help put jewelry on, calm nerves, help out with carrying bits and bobs, our shoes on, etc. She was so organized and whipped our family and bridal/groom party into shape for our group shots.

The results of our photos are so fantastic. The turnaround from the wedding to receiving our memory stick was so quick!
We couldn’t recommend Emma any more if we tried. We are so thankful for the recommendation given to us for Emma and would advise anyone looking for a fantastic and reliable wedding photographer to consider Emma.

Thank you so much for capturing our special day and giving us the irreplaceable memories Xx"

NATASHA & DEAN - AUGUST 2018


I can't fault Emma's service from beginning to end. She is so caring, organised and helpful from the consultation before the day, on the wedding day and of course for the grand revealing of our beautiful photos. She listens to what you as a couple would like, in the way of style, people, places and executes it all perfectly. My husband and I opted for a smaller, more intimate wedding on a budget, and so we had family and couples photos in the park. Everyone that hadn't attended the wedding reception couldn't believe they had been taken in our town park, thanks to Emma's artistic eye and brilliant editing skills they turned out amazingly.I can't recommend Emma enough, her prices and packages are great for any budget and for all the work that goes into our life long memories in photo form, it's worth every penny. Keep doing what you do wonderfully Emma! You are fantastic! X

NATASHA & DEAN - AUGUST 2018


I can't fault Emma's service from beginning to end. She is so caring, organised and helpful from the consultation before the day, on the wedding day and of course for the grand revealing of our beautiful photos. She listens to what you as a couple would like, in the way of style, people, places and executes it all perfectly. My husband and I opted for a smaller, more intimate wedding on a budget, and so we had family and couples photos in the park. Everyone that hadn't attended the wedding reception couldn't believe they had been taken in our town park, thanks to Emma's artistic eye and brilliant editing skills they turned out amazingly.I can't recommend Emma enough, her prices and packages are great for any budget and for all the work that goes into our life long memories in photo form, it's worth every penny. Keep doing what you do wonderfully Emma! You are fantastic! X

SALLY & TERRY - SEPTEMBER 2017


I give Emma a million stars.

What an amazing, talented, caring, and beautiful woman!

You were amazing. you helped me so much in so many ways more than any photographer ever would. I love the pictures there amazing. You made everyone feel so comfortable and kept me going all day. I can't thank you enough for what you did for me.

P.s. all the family and friends love you and so do I

CARLY & JAKE - NOVEMBER 2019


Emma was simply amazing. As soon as we met her we knew we wanted her to be the person to capture our memories of the day. She is a beautiful person who puts you at ease and has such an eye for a beautiful picture. We didn't make things easy for her though as we had no idea what we wanted and I am completely camera shy. On the day the weather was cold and windy and we were losing light fast but Emma just carried on regardless. She organized our unruly clans with ease so everyone could get back inside. Then took us for some pictures on our own which she made feel natural. When we got the pictures I had no words for how amazing they were. I didn't expect them to be that good as I thought we would have hair flying everywhere and teeth chattering faces lol Emma managed to just blend in with us seamlessly and was simply amazing.

CARLY & JAKE - NOVEMBER 2019


Emma was simply amazing. As soon as we met her we knew we wanted her to be the person to capture our memories of the day. She is a beautiful person who puts you at ease and has such an eye for a beautiful picture. We didn't make things easy for her though as we had no idea what we wanted and I am completely camera shy. On the day the weather was cold and windy and we were losing light fast but Emma just carried on regardless. She organized our unruly clans with ease so everyone could get back inside. Then took us for some pictures on our own which she made feel natural. When we got the pictures I had no words for how amazing they were. I didn't expect them to be that good as I thought we would have hair flying everywhere and teeth chattering faces lol Emma managed to just blend in with us seamlessly and was simply amazing.

JODIE & JOSHUA - SEPTEMBER 2019


Couldn't have found a better photographer to join us on our special day at woodland waters, she was absolutely fantastic and will definitely be using Emma again for some family photos in the future !!

KIMBERLEY & DANIEL - MAY 2019


Emma is amazing at her job so professional and such a talent.

100% recommend. Thank you again emma xx

KIMBERLEY & DANIEL - MAY 2019


Emma is amazing at her job so professional and such a talent.

100% recommend. Thank you again emma xx

Need to know more?